Sasquatch Coffee

Bigfoot Radio Tonight: Rick Noll

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on August 26th, 2013

From Abe del Rio:

TONIGHT!!!! 8/26/13 6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain – 8pm Central – 9pm Eastern ON MN.B.R.T. RADIO, GUEST RICK NOLL, We will be talking Skookum cast that is in his possession, Elby track way & many other topics. MN.B.R.T. Radio, It’s what Bigfoot researchers listen to. SQUATCH ON!!!!Abe del Rio

Link to the show.

Join Elusive1 as he welcomes Rick Noll to the show, Richard Noll has worked with:

Peter Byrne
Rene Dahinden
John Green
Dr. Grover Krantz
Dr. Jeff Meldrum
White Wolf Productions
BFRO

Has appeared and worked behind the camera on half a dozen specials and Tv docudramas on Bigfoot.

Has been researching the subject since 1969. Visited 28 states that has reports of creatures like Bigfoot.

Video taped Dr. Jane Goodall, Dr. George Schaller and Peter Mathesion concerning the Creature.

Has investigated most of the major reports where a video, film or still images are presented as evidence.

Has over 80 Bigfoot tracks in his possession.

Has had material on display at two major museums.

Has yet to write a book on the subject.

About Craig Woolheater
Co-founder of Cryptomundo in 2005. I have appeared in or contributed to the following TV programs, documentaries and films: OLN's Mysterious Encounters: "Caddo Critter", Southern Fried Bigfoot, Travel Channel's Weird Travels: "Bigfoot", History Channel's MonsterQuest: "Swamp Stalker", The Wild Man of the Navidad, Destination America's Monsters and Mysteries in America: Texas Terror - Lake Worth Monster, Animal Planet's Finding Bigfoot: Return to Boggy Creek and Beast of the Bayou.




Leave your comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.

|Top | Content|


Cryptomundo Merch On Sale Now!

CryptoMerch

Connect with Cryptomundo

Cryptomundo FaceBook Cryptomundo Twitter Cryptomundo Instagram Cryptomundo Pinterest

Advertisers

DFW Nites


Creatureplica Monstro Bizarro Everything Bigfoot



Advertisement




|Top | FarBar|



Attention: This is the end of the usable page!
The images below are preloaded standbys only.
This is helpful to those with slower Internet connections.