Sasquatch Coffee

Polls Close On March 7th at 10 pm Eastern ~ Please Vote Today / Zorgys

Posted by: Loren Coleman on March 6th, 2010

A past winner is shown above. Needed, your vote today.

Polls close at 11 pm Atlantic, 10 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central, 8 pm Mountain, and 7 pm Pacific.


Please vote for “Loren Coleman” and “Cryptomundo” for the Zorgys!

Please vote “Loren Coleman,” “Cryptomundo,” and “The Anomalist” for the Zorgys ~ the Fortean world’s version of the Oscars. Unfortunately, for television shows, there was nothing there that was either cryptozoological (what, no MonsterQuest?) or remotely Fortean, so I skipped that – but there might be something there you like.

Binnall of America is a lock for me for the podcast category. He might enjoy your vote, or pick your favorite.

Mainly, just vote.

What’s great about this one is that you only have to vote once – and you are INSTANTLY shown what the rankings are. Then you can return to see how your choices are doing.

This poll ends during the evening of March 7th, depending on where you live, of course.

About Loren Coleman
Loren Coleman is one of the world’s leading cryptozoologists, some say “the” leading. Certainly, he is acknowledged as the current living American researcher and writer who has most popularized cryptozoology in the late 20th and early 21st centuries. Starting his fieldwork and investigations in 1960, after traveling and trekking extensively in pursuit of cryptozoological mysteries, Coleman began writing to share his experiences in 1969. An honorary member of Ivan T. Sanderson’s Society for the Investigation of the Unexplained in the 1970s, Coleman has been bestowed with similar honorary memberships of the North Idaho College Cryptozoology Club in 1983, and in subsequent years, that of the British Columbia Scientific Cryptozoology Club, CryptoSafari International, and other international organizations. He was also a Life Member and Benefactor of the International Society of Cryptozoology (now-defunct). Loren Coleman’s daily blog, as a member of the Cryptomundo Team, served as an ongoing avenue of communication for the ever-growing body of cryptozoo news from 2005 through 2013.


3 Responses to “Polls Close On March 7th at 10 pm Eastern ~ Please Vote Today / Zorgys”

  1. Craig Woolheater responds:

    I voted!

    I also wanted to point out, Tim Binnall of Binnall of America will be joining our sister site, UFOMystic as early as this weekend!

  2. Dr Kaco responds:

    Voted & voted ;)
    Keep up the good work Loren!
    And Craig…no more fuzzy aliens on here please…hehehe
    PEACE!

  3. PhotoExpert responds:

    Voted Loren Coleman in the first poll and Cryptomundo in the second poll.



Leave your comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.

|Top | Content|


Cryptomundo Merch On Sale Now!

CryptoMerch

Connect with Cryptomundo

Cryptomundo FaceBook Cryptomundo Twitter Cryptomundo Instagram Cryptomundo Pinterest

Advertisers

DFW Nites


Creatureplica Monstro Bizarro Everything Bigfoot



Advertisement




|Top | FarBar|



Attention: This is the end of the usable page!
The images below are preloaded standbys only.
This is helpful to those with slower Internet connections.