True Supernatural: Chupacabra, Kraken

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on February 11th, 2015

I’m excited to announce that this Saturday @ 10pm EST/9pm CST, I will be appearing on the debut of the new series ‘True Supernatural’ on Destination America network. The episode will deal with the Texas ‘Chupacabra’ (Blue Dogs), as well as the legendary Kraken. What a great way to spend Valentine’s Day with your sweetheart!

True Supernatural: Chupacabra, Kraken
Premieres Saturday, February 14 at 10pm EST/9pm CST on Destination America
Re-airs Sunday, February 15 at 1am EST/12am CST

Vampiric beasts have attacked livestock across southern Texas for years, now scientists DNA test 3 Chupacabra specimens to identify the creature. And, why some believe bones in the Nevada desert prove that the legendary Kraken is more than a myth.

About Craig Woolheater
Co-founder of Cryptomundo in 2005. I have appeared in or contributed to the following TV programs, documentaries and films: OLN's Mysterious Encounters: "Caddo Critter", Southern Fried Bigfoot, Travel Channel's Weird Travels: "Bigfoot", History Channel's MonsterQuest: "Swamp Stalker", The Wild Man of the Navidad, Destination America's Monsters and Mysteries in America: Texas Terror - Lake Worth Monster, Animal Planet's Finding Bigfoot: Return to Boggy Creek and Beast of the Bayou.





Leave your comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.

|Top | Content|


Connect with Cryptomundo

Cryptomundo FaceBook Cryptomundo Twitter Cryptomundo Instagram Cryptomundo Pinterest

Advertisers



Creatureplica Fouke Monster Sybilla Irwin



Advertisement

|Top | FarBar|



Attention: This is the end of the usable page!
The images below are preloaded standbys only.
This is helpful to those with slower Internet connections.