DolmenBanner

Archive for the “Reviews”

Mountain Monsters: Bigfoot of Eastern Kentucky Reviewed

Posted by: Joe Watson on March 29th, 2015

After opening season 3 with two great episodes the AIMS team is headed to Eastern Kentucky in search of “The Wildman”. The biggest and most aggressive bigfoot in Appalachia and it’s said to have killed humans.

Read: Mountain Monsters: Bigfoot of Eastern Kentucky Reviewed »


Silverton Colorado Bigfoot Photo: A Closer Look

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on March 20th, 2015

Who took this photo? When was it taken? Are there more photos? These questions and more are asked in under 3 mins as Michael examines the Bigfoot running from the train in Colorado.

Read: Silverton Colorado Bigfoot Photo: A Closer Look »


Tibble Fork Reservoir Bigfoot Expedition American Fork Canyon

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on March 16th, 2015

American Fork Canyon, Tibble Fork Reservoir Bigfoot investigation in to last weeks Bigfoot sighting captured on video.

Read: Tibble Fork Reservoir Bigfoot Expedition American Fork Canyon »


New Utah Bigfoot Video

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on March 13th, 2015

Bigfoot Sighting American Fork Canyon near Tibble Fork Reservoir

Read: New Utah Bigfoot Video »


Mountain Monsters: Bigfoot of Central Kentucky Reviewed

Posted by: Joe Watson on March 8th, 2015

mmkw1

The AIMS team returns for season 3 by looking for Bigfoot in Central Kentucky.

The entire team returns for a new season, Trapper, Buck, Huckleberry, Jeff, Willy and Wild Bill are in search of “The Midnight Whistler”, the first bigfoot to emerge from the Mammoth Caves.

Read: Mountain Monsters: Bigfoot of Central Kentucky Reviewed »


Reviewed: Valley Of The Sasquatch

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on February 27th, 2015

A fractured family battles against a tribe of angry Sasquatch.

The thing that makes Valley of the Sasquatch stand out is how it focuses on the characters as they bond or bicker throughout the tale. Their conflicts add a lot to the monster encounters later in the film. This goes a long way in preventing the film from becoming another low budget waste of time.

Read: Reviewed: Valley Of The Sasquatch »


The Bigfoot Treehouse Film

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on February 25th, 2015

Filmed by a group of kids playing in the snow in their tree-house, this Sasquatch was measured by Bigfoot investigator Jack Barnes to be in the eight-foot tall region after comparing it to the scale of a standard-sized picnic table. The kids document the sighting well and also show the creature’s tracks.

Read: The Bigfoot Treehouse Film »


Exists Reviewed

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on February 10th, 2015


If you were searching for the definitive bigfoot movie, look no further; Exists is exactly what you’ve been looking for.

Read: Exists Reviewed »


The Mind of Sasquatch Reviewed

Posted by: Christopher Noël on January 20th, 2015

I’m happy to report that my new book has gotten three Amazon reviews and all of them are five stars! So far, so good.

Read: The Mind of Sasquatch Reviewed »


Russian Yeti Leaping!

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on December 4th, 2014

Michael (Merchant) shreds the breakdown of the Russian Leaping Yeti with top of the line software and reversed engineered quantum computer to expose the finer details missed by mortals. If you’re getting your breakdowns someplace else, you’re only getting half the story; if that. :)

Read: Russian Yeti Leaping! »


Meldrum Responds: Critical Examination of Standing/Sylvanic Bigfoot Videos

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on December 4th, 2014

I have been challenged and badgered to respond to the criticisms aimed at Todd Standings images. So today I set things aside and wrote a quick and dirty response to Falconer and Poling report. I still have not drawn a conclusion myself, but I am certainly not convinced by their arguments that these are definitely hoaxed. I continue to be dismayed by the tenuous arguments and baseless certitude by so many on this. A lot more work needs to be done.

Let me reiterate — neither my visit to Nordegg for a few days, nor my co-hosting, what I thought turned out to be a very interesting radio show, constitute an endorsement of everything else that Todd has done. I am still considering the evidence.

~ Don Jeffrey Meldrum

Download his paper here on Cryptomundo.

Read: Meldrum Responds: Critical Examination of Standing/Sylvanic Bigfoot Videos »


Searching for Sasquatch in creepy “Willow Creek”

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on November 2nd, 2014

Provocateur Bobcat Goldthwaite has made a low-budget, backwoods horror flick that’s surprisingly engaging and scary as hell.

Read: Searching for Sasquatch in creepy “Willow Creek” »


Troglodyte Gives Exists Two Non-Opposable Thumbs Up!

Posted by: Craig Woolheater on October 30th, 2014

trog

Read: Troglodyte Gives Exists Two Non-Opposable Thumbs Up! »


The Abominable Snowman – Reviewed

Posted by: Nick Redfern on October 23rd, 2014

“From the mid 1950s to the early 1970s, the U.K.’s Hammer Film Productions ruled the roost in the field of cinematic horror. Hammer’s movies were in sharp contrast to the black and white monster productions of the 1930s and 1940s, which starred the likes of Boris Karloff, Bela Lugosi, and Lon Cheney, Jr.”

Read: The Abominable Snowman – Reviewed »


Reviewing the Original Texas Bigfoot Conference

Posted by: Nick Redfern on October 22nd, 2014

“On Friday, September 17, I drove from my Arlington, Texas home to Jefferson, Texas, where I was due to speak the following morning at the Original Texas Bigfoot Conference…”

Read: Reviewing the Original Texas Bigfoot Conference »



Cryptomundo Merch On Sale Now!

CryptoMerch

Connect with Cryptomundo

Cryptomundo FaceBook Cryptomundo Twitter Cryptomundo Instagram Cryptomundo Pinterest

Advertisers

DFW Nites


Creatureplica Fouke Monster Everything Bigfoot



Advertisement




|Top | FarBar|



Attention: This is the end of the usable page!
The images below are preloaded standbys only.
This is helpful to those with slower Internet connections.