Sasquatch Coffee

Sharonlee Talks Bigfoot Vocals

Posted by: Sharon Lee on August 1st, 2012

Join me and my co-host Rictor Riolo as we discuss animal/Bigfoot vocalizations with a panel of sound experts including Stan Courtney, Scott Nelson and Emily Gaydos!

The show is today, August 1 at 6 pm PST, 8 PM CST & 9 pm EST.

Here’s the link to the show!

Call in to speak with the experts @ (951) 281-7704!

Did you hear that? What was it? A bird? A fox? A Bigfoot?

Tune in to find out!

Sharonlee Talks Bigfoot Vocals

About Sharon Lee
The Bigfoot Field Reporter's Mission is To promote and share research, information and events regarding the existence of the unlisted humanoid species known as Sasquatch or Bigfoot;and to help further education and understanding to the public regarding the species, throughout the United States of America.




Leave your comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.

|Top | Content|


Cryptomundo Merch On Sale Now!

CryptoMerch

Connect with Cryptomundo

Cryptomundo FaceBook Cryptomundo Twitter Cryptomundo Instagram Cryptomundo Pinterest

Advertisers

DFW Nites


Champ Camp Monstro Bizarro Everything Bigfoot



Advertisement




|Top | FarBar|



Attention: This is the end of the usable page!
The images below are preloaded standbys only.
This is helpful to those with slower Internet connections.