Sasquatch Coffee

Nessie and Coast to Coast AM

Posted by: Nick Redfern on October 28th, 2012

Tonight, on Coast to Coast AM, I’ll be discussing my latest book, The World’s Weirdest Places, which includes a chapter on Loch Ness, Scotland. So, no doubt, we’ll get into a debate on Scotland’s most famous cryptid.

The interview runs from 11PM to 2AM Pacific, 1AM to 4AM Central, and 2AM to 5AM Eastern, and here’s where you can find out all about the episode.

Nick Redfern About Nick Redfern
Punk music fan, Tennents Super and Carlsberg Special Brew beer fan, horror film fan, chocolate fan, like to wear black clothes, like to stay up late. Work as a writer.




Leave your comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.

|Top | Content|


Cryptomundo Merch On Sale Now!

CryptoMerch

Connect with Cryptomundo

Cryptomundo FaceBook Cryptomundo Twitter Cryptomundo Instagram Cryptomundo Pinterest

Advertisers

DFW Nites


Creatureplica Monstro Bizarro Everything Bigfoot



Advertisement




|Top | FarBar|



Attention: This is the end of the usable page!
The images below are preloaded standbys only.
This is helpful to those with slower Internet connections.